A quick announcement

The last week or so has been pretty hectic, and I’ve got exams and a college techfest coming up, so I’m afraid I won’t be able to post for a while.

But stay tuned for fresh posts in the fourth week of February. Better yet, subscribe!

Also, as a few of my readers have pointed out, screenshots ought to be more helpful than mere text, and I’ll be giving them a shot in the next post.

Thanks for everything, and I hope you guys enjoy reading this blog as much as I enjoy writing it🙂 See you on the other side of this clusterf*ck!

Leave a Reply

